Meet the Team

Nick Kent
Nick KentManaging Director

“At OpeMed our clients are important to us, the whole team are passionate about patient handling and finding the right solutions for our users.”

“We pride ourselves on the level of customer interaction we offer; by listening and engaging with architects, contractors, therapists and users.”

Nick Kent
Managing Director
E: nkent@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Eleanor Cobbold

Eleanor Cobbold

Accounts Manager
E: ecobbold@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Judith Morrow

Judith Morrow

Office Manager
E: jmorrow@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Sam Wrend

Sam Wrend

Office Administrator
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Anthea O’Callaghan

Anthea O’Callaghan

Office Administrator
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Dan Brice

Dan Brice

Product Specialist
E: dbrice@opemed.net
T: 07872 042010

Lee Glennon

Lee Glennon

Product Specialist
E: lglennon@opemed.net
T: 07730 527998

Rosie Gandy

Rosie Gandy

Marketing Manager
E: rgandy@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Livi Stevens-Knight

Livi Stevens-Knight

Estimator & New Business Executive
E: lsknight@opemed.net
T: 01252 758 858

Emily Stevens-Knight

Emily Stevens-Knight

Project Co-ordinator
E: estevensknight@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Kelvin Tongs

Kelvin Tongs

Installation and Engineering Manager
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 785858

Trevor Luff

Trevor Luff

Installation Engineer
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Craig Stroud

Craig Stroud

Installation Engineer
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Dave Jenkins

Dave Jenkins

Installation and Service Engineer
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858

Sam Allun

Sam Allun

Installation and Service Engineer
E: info@opemed.net
T: 01252 758858